Seems that the revoltech line has gotten big enough to have a small event dedicated to itself!

I’ve been reading up on some of the reports on akiba hobby and I have to admit I was underwhelmed. Fraulein idolm@ster line and even a revoltech Gurren Lagann didn’t really appeal to me and the whole event seemed rather dull until I saw this:

Do mine eyes deceive me? Or is that a revoltech of the Laevatein?? If that is the case, Definitely DO WANT!! although a regular figure of some sort would do nicely as well.

Spoiler: for those not in the know, the ARX-8 Laevatein is the replacement/upgrade unit for the ARX-7 Arbalest in full metal panic. i.e. Sousukes new unit!! I won’t spoil the plot of the books, but it appears after the events in Owari day by day as animated in FMP: the second raid and it’s rather powerful, being able to take out several Codarls and Behemoths single handedly and in a matter of minutes…

(Edit: in case people are curious, a colour pic of the laevatein can be seen here)