I said that there wouldn’t be a weekly post during the Christmas week but it seems that hasn’t stopped other noteworthy stuff from appearing prior…
My long awaited play asia order arrived today, just in time for Christmas, bringing me Fate/Unlimited Codes and a little something else…

Of course, I bought the special edition of unlimted codes, along with Saber Lily. As for the box, It contains a figure which I ordered along with unlimited codes back in July so it’s taken a while to get here.
Both items will get a full review in the new year, but that doesn’t stop me from doing a little preview…

First up, here’s Saber lily, still in her box.

Truth be told, I’m not all that impressed by Lily, I think I prefer the original. I’ll go into more details when I do my review but a few issues popped up when I was doing a quick pose test.

and here’s both sabers along with the game, still in it’s packaging. I’ll probably keep it wrapped. Not because I’m uninterested in the game but because I have aquired a *ahem* “backup” copy to use. The game is pretty solid, if limited. Shame I have to complete the arcade mode several times in order to unlock saber lily, while I currently get pwnd by Berserker every time at the moment…
Expect a review for the game too.

As for what’s inside the medical box…

Amane Shiratori from H game Anata no Shiranai Kangofu. (link very, VERY NSFW).

I have to say I feel a little suckered when I took her out as when I bought her I was thinking that she was a very ecchi kit which came very close to being fully ero but not quite. Well, I was wrong. She is very VERY much Ero!!! And I’m not a particularly big fan of ero kits.
She also doesn’t look much like her game art incarnation, with the design being more angular and seductive compared to her more “innocent” look in the game.

The 2 above points have managed to give me a little “buyers remorse” as it is so different from what I was expecting. But I’ll go into more details when I do the review. I don’t regret buying her, I just wished there were a few changes here and there…

BTW, did I mention that she was cast off too?

Expect full pics and reviews in the new year, probably starting with unlimited codes.