gah, my limited Japanese is getting rusty. In any case, here is one of my personal fave kits in my possession, Kazami Mizuho from Onegai Teacher!

There are quite a lot of kits of this character, both in PVC and resin flavours but most tend to focus on her more sexy side. Nothing wrong with that but I prefer the more demure teacher look she had over a provocative lying down pose which she never actually did in the anime…

Thus, when I found out that kotobukiya were doing a re release of this kit a while back, I instantly snapped it up! This kit also has the honour of being my last hand painted kit. After this one, I bought myself a small airbrush and compressor for my future kits. Maybe I should go back and repaint this one…

Again, I’m sorry about the quality of the pics. They do get better, Honest!!