Really old news but I completely forgot about this little tidbit of info…

A second promo video for OG gaiden has now been released. The game is still currently penciled in for a late December release, but this is Super robot wars we are talking about…

I’m not sure why, but I’m finding it quite hard to get worked up about this release. Maybe it’s because I have STILL yet to fully complete OGS but gaiden really hasn’t really shown up on my radar. Having said that, the last SRW game to really grab my attention was Alpha 3. But seeing as this is almost certain to be the last PS2 super robot wars game, we’ll see if there are any surprises in store, other than General Dynamic, which I still think is just wrong.
And I did really like the new twin bird stike animation but then i’ve always been a sucker for the wild series.