Sorry to all those who enjoy my blog but I’m going on a (forced) short hiatus starting at the end of the week.

I’m in the process of moving to a new flat so I will be without an internet connection until everything is sorted out. Naturally, without internet I can’t really continue to post on my blog for a while. It won’t stop my model building though!

Hopefully, it won’t take long to sort things out and we can get back to our regularly scheduled programming! As compensation, I’m posting 2 figures up this time!!!

What? you want more? Tough. And be glad that you got these 2!! It took a great deal of strength to pry myself away from triggerheart Exelica! The game itself is just as great as I remember. Shame that the 360 pad is terrible for it. I need to learn to adjust. It’s embarrassing losing a life on the first stage when I can last up to the 4th before losing my first one on the Dreamcast version. I fully blame the pad!!

In any case, on with the figures!!