Seems I had a little time on my hands today so I decided to tidy up a few things on my blog. Most of it is behind the scenes stuff, like adding tags to older posts, but it did give me a change to add the blogs of some of the more frequent visitors to my links section.

I haven’t really been keeping up with that as well as I should and for that, I apologise. But it’s such a great thing finding interesting blogs from like minded individuals who love figures of all sorts, and even better when I find some who are into resin kits. It allows the small community to discuss things and trade advice and techniques.

Linking blogs has also led me to sites I would otherwise not discover otherwise. Many thanks to Johnson Huang of gkhaven for showing me the ARTZONE website.  You are right, the guy is amazing!!
It’s not all good though, the best sites make my own works feel inadequate… orz

Again, I apologise to those not on the list but if you want your site added, simply leave a request in the comments of a post and I will add you in. Likewise, if you want to add me to your list, feel free to do so. Just make sure you also leave a comment saying so. That way, I can check if you are already on my blogroll and add you if you are not (we don’t want to feel like we’re getting something for nothing afterall…)

And on a side note, I finally got round to finishing Gears of War 2 and Valkyria chronicles the other day. I much prefer Valkyria out of the 2 but they were both pretty good fun.  I’m cautiously looking forward to the Valkyria chronicles anime which was recently announced since the plot was very predictable and no frills but still very well written and would make a good story on it’s own.
But the best I think I can hope for is that they don’t play around with it too much. We all know what happens when you mess around with the source material too much *cough* Erementar Gerad, JINKI: Extend, Kurogane No linebarrel *Cough*

But here’s a cute chibi pic for the valkyria crew to finish. Not sure why they replaced Largo with Edy tho (plus, according to her traits, she’s a “Rosie-Hater” Who the heck can hate Rosie???)…